Friday, April 15, 2011

Friend Sol Y Nieve offers a new form of music for your ears!

Crushing noise and eerie notes. Sol Y Nieve will keep you wondering what's next. Check out these releases you can hear now.

SYN001 Monument: I -
SYN002 Ten Thousand Miles of Arteries: Exorsa -
SYN003 Teeth Engraved With the Names of the Dead: Kosmiche Death Worship -
DISTRO001 At the Heart of the World: Flesh and Death -